Faculty and Staff

To contact personel at Teurlings Catholic, choose the appropriate tab below. If you'd like to contact them via email,

click the email address link next to their name. If you prefer to use the phone, dial 235-5711 and the extension listed next to their name.

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Fr. Hampton Davis- Chancellor
 
Appointed 2010
 Credentials: B.A. - University of Southwestern Louisiana
              M. Div. - Notre Dame Seminary
 Email address: hdavis@tchs.net

 

 

 

 

Mike Boyer

 

 

Mr. Michael Boyer- Principal
 
Appointed 1997
 Credentials: B.S.- Louisiana State University
              M. Ed., 30+ - University of Southwestern Louisiana
 Extension: 104
 Email address: mboyer@tchs.net

 

 

 

 

Bruce Baudier
 

Mr. Bruce Baudier- Assistant Principal Discipline
 
Appointed 2008
 Credentials: B.S.- Louisiana State University
                    M.Ed- University of Southwestern Louisiana
 Extension
: 102
 Email address: bbaudier@tchs.net

 

 

 

 

Marty Heintz

 

 

Mrs. Marty Heintz - Assistant Principal Academics
Appointed 1989
Credentials: B.A.- University of Southwestern Louisiana
                   M. Ed. – University of Louisiana - Lafayette
Extension: 103
Email addressmheintz@tchs.net

 

 

 

 

Aline Norwood

 

 

Mrs. Aline Norwood- Director of Development
 
Appointed 1997
 Credentials: B.A.- University of Southwestern Louisiana
 Extension: 105
 Email address: anorwood@tchs.net

 

 

 

 

Sonny Charpentier

 

 

Mr. Mark "Sonny" Charpentier- Director of Athletics
 
Appointed 1988
 Credentials: B.A.- Nicholls State University
 Extension: 208
 Email address: scharpentier@tchs.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Josette Surratt - Director of Faith Formation
 
Appointed 1997
 Credentials: B.A. - University of Southwestern Louisiana
 Extension: 229
 Email address: jsurratt@tchs.net

 

 

 

BOARD OF PASTORS

Teurlings Catholic High School is a high school of eight parishes: St. Genevieve, St. Elizabeth Seton, St. Leo the Great, St. Peter Roman Catholic, Immaculate Heart of Mary, St. Bernard, St. Patrick, and Our Lady of the Assumption.  These parishes own and operate Teurlings Catholic High School.  The Pastors of these parishes form a Board, which advises one of their members, designated and appointed by the Bishop of Lafayette as Chancellor, in the ecclesiastical administration of the school.  The Chancellor counseled by the Board of Pastors and ever responsive to the Board in business, which involves Parish funds, is Pastor of Teurlings Catholic High School.  The Chancellor is present to the Teurlings Catholic Advisory Council, but not as a member.  The Advisory Council is advisory to the Chancellor.  Policies formulated by and emanating from the Teurlings Catholic Advisory Council becomes effective by ratification of the Chancellor.

 

Chancellor                          

Fr. Hampton Davis - Our Lady Queen of Peace


Co-Owner Pastors             

Fr. Thomas James - Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish
Fr. Peter Emusa - Our Lady of the Assumption Parish
Fr. Paul LaFleur - St. Bernard Parish
Fr. Gary Schexnayder - St. Elizabeth Seton Parish
Fr. Brian Taylor- St. Genevieve Parish
Msgr. Robie Robichaux - St. Leo the Great Parish
Fr. Keith LaBove - St. Patrick Parish
Fr. Mark Ledoux- St. Peter Roman Catholic Parish

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department Chairpersons

 

 

 

Choose a name for more information (listed alphabetically):

 

Mrs. Ramey Seré Badeaux

Mrs. Leslie Bergeron

Mr. Michael Doherty

Mrs. Toni Dueitt

Mrs. Dona Dugas

Mrs. Amie Adams

Mrs. Stacy Freeman

Mr. Joseph Heintz

Ms. Kristy Underwood

Mrs. Vivica Marino

Mrs. Cathryn Martin

Mrs. Anna Proctor

Mrs. Josette Surratt

 

 

 

(Listed alphabetically by scholastic subject, then by department)

 

Mrs. Leslie Bergeron -  Business Education & Technology Coordinator

Appointed 2006

Credentials: B.S. - University of Southwestern Louisiana

                  M. Ed - University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 220

Email address: lbergeron@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Vivica Marino - English
Appointed 2002
Credentials: B.A. – University of Southwestern Louisiana

                  M.A. – University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 222
Email address: vmarino@tchs.net

 


Mrs. Stacy Freeman- Foreign Languages
Appointed 1991
Credentials: B.A.- University of Southwestern Louisiana
                  M.Ed- University of Southwestern Louisiana
Extension
: 214
Email address: sfreeman@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Amie Adams - Mathematics
Appointed 2002
Credentials: B.S.- University of Louisiana - Lafayette
Extension: 225
Email address: aadams@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Joseph Heintz (TCH 1992) - Physical Education

Appointed 2000

Credentials: B.S. – University of Southwestern Louisiana

Extension: 218

Email address: jheintz@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Josette Surratt - Religion Administrator and Fine Arts
Appointed 1997
Credentials: B.A.- University of Southwestern Louisiana
Extension: 229
Email address: jsurratt@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Dona Dugas (TCH 1972) - Science
Appointed 1977
Credentials: B.S.- University of Southwestern Louisiana
Extension
: 210
Email address: ddugas@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Cathryn Martin - Social Studies
Appointed 2001
Credentials: B.A.- Southeastern Louisiana University
Extension
: 228
Email address: cmartin@tchs.net

 

 

Ms. Ramey Sere Badeaux - Campus Ministry
Appointed 2001
Credentials: B.S. – University of Louisiana - Lafayette
Extension: 216
Email address: rbadeaux@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Anna Proctor (TCH 1982) - Guidance
Appointed 1986
Credentials: B.S.- University of Southwestern Louisiana
                  M. Ed- University of Southwestern Louisiana
Extension
: 108
Email address: aproctor@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Michael Doherty - ISN Coordinator

Appointed 2001

Credentials: B.S. – Northwestern State University

Extension: 245

Email address: mdoherty@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Toni Dueitt- Librarian
Appointed 1978
Credentials: B.S.- University of Southwestern Louisiana
Extension
: 107
Email address: tdueitt@tchs.net

 


Ms. Kristy Underwood- ISN Director
Appointed 2011
Credentials: B.S.- University of Louisiana - Lafayette
Extension: 201
Email address: kunderwood@tchs.net

 

 

 

 

Return to the top of the page.

 

 

 

 

 

Teacher Listing

(Does not include Department Chairpersons. If you don't find the teacher you're looking for on this page, try the Department Chairpersons tab.)

 

 

Choose a name for more information (listed alphabetically):

Mrs. Nicole Blazek

Mr. Kyle Bourque

Mrs. Adrienne Brame

Mrs. Pilar Burson

Mr. Tony Courville

Ms. Lauren Delahoussaye

Mrs. Linda Doherty

Ms. Becky Ducharme

Mr. Jake Dueitt

Ms. Tiffany Dugas

Mrs. Nicole Frey

Mr. Richey Garrett

Mr. John Gott

Mrs. Ceata Hackett

Mrs. Meredith Hebert

Mr. Terry Hebert

Ms. Emily Lancon

Mrs. Roberta LeBlanc

Mrs. Carrieanne Ledet

Mr. Kent Masson

Ms. Risé Nicholson

Mr. Roland Pautz

Mr. Robbie Richard

Caroline Savoie

Mrs. Norma Schexnailder

Ms. Lauren Schomaker

Mrs. Elizabeth Snyder

Mr. George Stonecipher

Mr. Brad Taylor

Mr. Michael Thibodeaux

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Nicole Blazek

Appointed 2006

Credentials: B.A. – University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 217

Email address: nblazek@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Kyle Bourque

Appointed 2010

Credentials: B.A. - University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 241

Email address: kbourgue@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Adrienne Brame

Appointed 1997
 Credentials: B.S.- McNeese State University
 Extension: 205
 Email address: abrame@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Pilar Burson

Appointed 2001

Credentials: B.S. – University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 243

Email address: pburson@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Tony Courville

Appointed 2007

Credentials: B.S. – University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 150

Email address: tcourville@tchs.net

 

 

Ms. Lauren Delahoussaye (TCH 2002)

Appointed 2012

Credentials: B.S. - Louisiana State University

Extensnion: 260

Email address:ldelahoussaye@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Linda Doherty

Appointed 2003

Credentials: B.A.- Tulane University

                    J.D. - Loyola Law School

Extension: 209

Email address: ldoherty@tchs.net

 

 

Ms. Becky Ducharme

Appointed 2005

Credentials: B.A. – University of Texas at Arlington

Extension: 230

Email address: bducharme@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Jake Dueitt (TCH 1998)

Appointed 2004

Credentials: B.S. – University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 212

Email address: jdueitt@tchs.net

 

 

 

Return to the top of the page.

 

 

 

Ms. Tiffany Dugas (TCH 1998)

Appointed 2003
 Credentials: B.S. - University of Louisiana - Lafayette
 Extension: 200
 Email address: tdugas@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Nicole Frey

Appointed 2012

Credentials: B.S. - University of New Orleans

Extension: 249

Email address: nfrey@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Richey Garrett (TCH 1983)

Appointed 2009

Credentials: B.G.S. - Nicholls State University

Extension: 242

Email address: rgarrett@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. John Gott

Appointed 2012

Credentials: B.S. – Louisiana State University

Extension: 215

Email address: jgott@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Ceata Hackett

Appointed 2011

Credentials: B.S. - University of Southwestern Louisiana

Extensions: 238

Email address:chackett@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Meredith Hebert

Appointed 2009

Credentials: B.S. - University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extensions: 213

Email address: mhebert@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Terry Hebert

Appointed 2005

Credentials: B.S. – University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Extension: 223

Email address: thebert@tchs.net

 

 

Ms. Emily Champagne Lancon (TCH 2004)

Appointed 2010

Credentials: B.S. - University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 259

Email address: echampagne@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Roberta LeBlanc

Appointed 2002

Credentials: B.S. – Southern Arkansas University

Extension: 219

Email address: rleblanc@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Carrieanne Ledet

Appointed 2008

Credentials: B.S. - University of Louisiana - Lafayette

                    M.A. - University of Phoenix

Extension: 250

Email address: cledet@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Kent Masson

Appointed 2003

Credentials: B.A. -  Southeastern Louisiana University

Extension: 236

Email address: kmasson@tchs.net

 

 

 

Return to the top of the page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Risé Nicholson

Appointed 2003

Credentials: B.A. - University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 204

Email address: rnicholson@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Roland Pautz

Appointed 2009

Credentials: M.S. - University of Louisiana - Lafayette

                  +30 - University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 226

Email address: rpautz@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Robbie Richard (TCH 1996)

Appointed 2002

Credentials: B.S. – University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 221

Email address: rrichard@tchs.net

 

 

Ms. Caroline Savoie

Appointed 2012

Credentials: B.A. – Franciscan University - Stubenville

Extension: 235

Email address: csavoie@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Norma Schexnailder

Appointed 2002

Credentials: B.A. – University of Southwestern Louisiana

Extension: 224

Email address: nschexnailder@tchs.net

 

 

Ms. Lauren Schomaker

Appointed 2005
 Credentials: B.S.- Louisiana State University
 Extension
: 233
 Email address: lschomaker@tchs.net

 

 

Mrs. Elizabeth Snyder

Appointed 2006
 Credentials: B.S.- University of Southwestern Louisiana
 Extension
: 207
 Email address: lsnyder@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. George Stonecipher

Appointed 2004

Credentials: B.S. - University of Southwestern Louisiana

Extension: 234

Email address: gstonecipher@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Brad Taylor (TCH 2007)

Appointed 2012

Credentials: B.S. – University of Louisiana - Lafayette

Extension: 202

Email address: btaylor@tchs.net

 

 

Mr. Michael Thibodeaux

Appointed 2008
 Credentials: B.S.-  Louisiana State University
 Extension: 203
 Email address: mthibodeaux@tchs.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to the top of the page.

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

 

Administrative Assistants

 

Mrs. Kathy Dodson- Administrative Secretary
Appointed 1996
Extension: 101
Email address: kdodson@tchs.net

Ms. Allison Stroderd- Athletic Secretary
Appointed 2013
Extension: 110
Email address: astroderd@tchs.net

Mrs. Maria Latiolais Hanes (TCH 1998) - Admissions Director
Appointed 2003
Extension: 128
Email address: mhanes@tchs.net
 

Mrs. Dawn Aucoin (TCH 1988) - Guidance Counselor
Appointed 1997
Extension: 244
Email address: daucoin@tchs.net

Mrs. Tisha Collado- Receptionist
Appointed 2003
Extension: 100
Email address: tcollado@tchs.net

 

 

 

Finance

 

Mrs Lisa Taylor- Business Manager
Appointed 2006
Extension: 109
Email address: ltaylor@tchs.net

Mrs. Ella Richard- Business Assistant
Appointed 1983
Extension: 231
Email address: erichard@tchs.net

 

 

 

Transportation

 

Mr. Milton Rohm - Director

Appointed 2005

Extension: 114

Email address: mrohm@tchs.net

 

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

 

Mrs. Vern Hebert
Appointed 1992
232-8861
Email address:N/A

 

 

 

Maintenance Staff

 

Mr. Dexter Bergeron - Maintenance Director
Appointed 2012
Extension: 237
Email address: dbergeron@tchs.net

 

Mr. Brian Bolner - Custodian

Appointed 2007

 

Mr. Sidney George - Custodian

Appointed 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advisory Council

 

The Teurlings Catholic Advisory Council conducts open meetings at 6:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month in the Teurlings Catholic Library.  Individuals wishing to place items on the agenda must submit their information to the Advisory Council Chair ten (10) days prior to the meeting.

 

2013-2014 Advisory Board members

 

Kevin LeBlanc(Chair), Donald Richard (Chair Elect), Jennifer Hebert (Secretary), Becket Breaux, Susan Blakely, Danielle Caillier, Adam Champagne, Ricky Landry, Bryan Riche', Jeff Roesch